Past Chapter Presidents

39April 2023 Kade Kreinbring
37May 2022May 2021Talen E. Dengler
38May 2022April 2023Talen E. Dengler
36August 2021May 2022beau C. Van Berkum
35May 2021May 2022beau C. Van Berkum
34November 2020August 2021Connor R. Fitch
33January 2020November 2020Cedric J. Bower
32January 2019January 2020JT T. Henry
31January 2018January 2019Wade Hill
30January 2017January 2018Kelly May
29January 2016January 2017Brandon D. Roseberry
28December 2014January 2016Josh McMillan
26January 2014January 2014Ryan Adolfson
27January 2014December 2014Ryan Adolfson
25January 2013January 2014Antoine Allen-Jackson
24December 2011January 2013Kris D. Hopkins
23December 2010December 2011Samuel T. Wright
22December 2009December 2010Nathaniel L. Clear
21January 2009December 2009Michael P. Coulter
20January 2008January 2009Brandon D. Riley
19August 2007January 2008Jamie Boley
18December 2005August 2007Robert Lance
17March 2004December 2005Andrew Dennis
16December 2002March 2004Joshua Hoeg
15March 2002December 2002Scott J. Searcy
14February 2001March 2002Scott W. Pohlson
13April 2000February 2001Eric E. Bormann
12September 1999April 2000Eric C. Svalstad
11September 1998September 1999Eric A. Meyer
10April 1997March 1998Justin P. Short
9July 1996March 1997Shane A. Staker
8February 1995February 1996Jason W. Short
7April 1993April 1994Aaron D. Vlcko
6February 1992 Marcus A. Adkins
5January 1977December 1978Jeffrey B. Marks
3January 1961December 1961John G. Bucher, Jr.
4January 1961December 1961Bernard D. Giere
2January 1952December 1953Charles D. Darragh
1  Duncan M. Simpson, Jr.

The Zeta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Coe College was installed as a chapter on May 12, 1916.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.